Simplicity Is Effective!

One of my favourite music tracks at the moment is Lonely Boy, by the Black Keys from their El Camino album. It perks you up with a listen and makes the day seem a little better!

The music video released by the Black Keys on their YouTube channel is, in my opinion, top quality. The simpleness and lack of complicated angles and connotations makes the video really effective and tie in well with the feel good factor of the track itself.

I managed to bag myself a Leeds Festival ticket earlier on in the year for the August event, and to my delight the Black Keys were announced as a sub headliner to the FOO Fighters for the Friday!

Enough from me, watch this video..

Please, Leave any feedback!

